MakeWebGames

[hot] Pentesting [hot]

Michael Evans

Hello,

my name Michael Evans and im offering my services has a pen-tester (Penetration testing).

i have had lots of experience with website testing and security.

if you would like your website tested for a small fee please post below of pm me any time.

what do you get from the pen test, well you get a full report sent to your email or any other way you would like.

and also will give you advise of way to solve the issue and even forward to my contacts in web development who will help you for a fee if you are not a coder.

A few of the many sites i have been payed to pen tested.

jessiejofficial

thewantedmusic

cimorellimusic.com/

i have also do a pen test on a_bertrand (alian bertrand) game script.

and many many more.

my skills are not limited also and i work in different types of website testing.

for more info post below or pm me and ill try get back to you asap, thank you for reading my post.

just a few of the sits i found security issues on, i can provide screen shots if need be:

cnet

abc

YSL

tumblr

Edited by Michael Evans

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

You still giving such little info. There's load's of method's as to DIY penetration testing and to me seems like you don't do it yourself because you would of supplied more information.

How on earth are you going to penetrate a DB if you don't even know the fields and tables via SQL Injection. What method do you take to get their DB structure?

You still giving such little info. There's load's of method's as to DIY penetration testing and to me seems like you don't do it yourself because you would of supplied more information.

How on earth are you going to penetrate a DB if you don't even know the fields and tables via SQL Injection. What method do you take to get their DB structure?