MakeWebGames

Markku

Hii everyone, This is my first time working with MCCodes and I decided to update the mailbox a little as it could do with a little update :)

I haven't been programming very long at all, I am new to all this but here goes.

The icons used on this mailbox are from Silk Icons (free)

Please note: This mailbox uses functions which are not in the standard MCCode engine, please place this into your global_func.php (Will be used on future modules)

You're unable to view this code.

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

CSS for message boxes

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

mailbox.php

Pastebin (mailbox.php) (Code placed on pastebin due to issues with <br /> on forum.)

Screenshots

[ATTACH=CONFIG]1402[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1403[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1404[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1405[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1406[/ATTACH]

Added Screenshots

[ATTACH=CONFIG]1408[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1409[/ATTACH]

Okies, that should be all I hope, If you encounter errors/problems, post here I will try to fix.

Thank you! ^_^

1751349643_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0200-47-31.thumb.png.fc80443c1b6fe099330a0c65733c559b.png

1413759790_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0200-51-41.thumb.png.a0749721c09d4c3e4553674ec116af09.png

1082201968_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0200-52-52.thumb.png.11fd8d2a5cdb8d17decdf5e6f04efba6.png

2128578904_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0200-53-57.thumb.png.ac83cc51981eb01337d52e14dc2dea42.png

1616444375_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0200-54-37.thumb.png.cd586d9849d765bf5ca1a628307a5c5f.png

1078901413_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0202-26-04CLEAR.thumb.png.683be860ca78e0e96c6d866a352c25d0.png

745474728_MCCodes-v2-0-5b2014-05-0202-27-07Arch.png.bf7d698d8a086bab9d18ea3a5b8c64b0.png

Nice work but I noticed in your functions that you are calling the global $h???