MakeWebGames

Developer May Be Needed - Mild PHP Coding [Prison Survival]

daftrude

IF YOU ARE NOT 18 YRS OR OLDER, YOU NEED NOT APPLY.

I don't do business with children.

Title:

Prison Survival

Game abstract:

"Prison Survival" is a Prisoner RPG, running of course inside the browser and will

allow player to Attack, Trade and Rank against other players.

(Some of the) Unique features:

My game will be unique because I am looking to modify the entire text/graphic based game experience.

Technology used:

PHP/MYSQL

Current development status:

The beta version is fully functional with a decent amount of modification. Would like to take this further.

My own skills and tasks in the game:

I'm not a great coder, however I'm willing to help with all what I can, beta test, quality insurance, as well as the game design, graphic design, html, basic php coding, content creation and system administration, database management.

What I/we are looking for:

Mainly someone who is more experienced with PHP coding in general. Good Spelling & Grammar (English) as well as PR experience and common sense are an asset.

Expenses will be covered by:

I will pay all the hosting, domain name. Later on I hope for the site to be self sufficient expense wise as well as have some pocket money. [Currently running on free host/domain, being transferred to .com in the VERY near future. As in transferring as we speak.

Current team:

Solo.

Share / gain of the partners:

To be negotiated.

www.prisonsurivival.co.cc

I apologize if the its loading slow, the server may be undergoing maintenance at the time of your visit. Please be patient. (Note: This issue will be resolved as soon as we have successfully migrated to the new domain/server this week.

Edited by daftrude

Prison Survival Registration

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/daftrude/public_html/register.php on line 66