MakeWebGames

API for McCodes?

Iam

Is there an API for McCodes? So we can implement something into C+?

There isn't.

I was building one with the McCodes team, but things changed and I had to readjust my schedule, resulting in it being dead.

Just out of curiosity; What endpoints are needed?

Ah ok, i am not a coder and i saw the milk part, but can somebody explain to me in micky mouse language what the benefit is for me (as a non coder?)

[MENTION=65371]sniko[/MENTION], i have added you on my Skype

Ah ok, i am not a coder and i saw the milk part, but can somebody explain to me in micky mouse language what the benefit is for me (as a non coder?)

[MENTION=65371]sniko[/MENTION], i have added you on my Skype

It'll act as a module manager, with vanity URLs (IIRC), so you could take a REST approach to it, effectively creating an API layer for your application - just like you need. :)

It'll act as a module manager, with vanity URLs (IIRC), so you could take a REST approach to it, effectively creating an API layer for your application - just like you need. :)

What he said!

Milk has been pushed back slightly due to some other commitments. I promise I'll finish it with all it's milky goodness one day!

Hopefully I am understanding what you want but if you notice in your globals.php file you have the variable $ir declared in there which grabs the players stats and all info in the users table for that particular user, with that you can mimic it a bit and parse it using json then you can use that with any language.

[MENTION=65371]sniko[/MENTION] maybe we can tackle this one? Should be pretty simple and similar to TLG

Hopefully I am understanding what you want but if you notice in your globals.php file you have the variable $ir declared in there which grabs the players stats and all info in the users table for that particular user, with that you can mimic it a bit and parse it using json then you can use that with any language.