MakeWebGames

Seeking Web Designer

DopeboyGFX

I am seeking a web designer to help me implement a design I created for my game.

I am a graphic designer with minimum knowledge in HTML/CSS/PHP. The design is pretty much completed, just

looking for someone to help out. I am willing to pay the right person at the right price.

This game has been up for 2 months and is on a smooth road so far. Some active players.

I feel like due to the lack of design, members are not interested in playing and that's why I spent

hours designing something new.

ALSO Looking for partners to help with the game.

You can view or play the game here: http://mobsterstory.com

This is a preview of the design I created on Photoshop CS6: http://s14.postimg.org/p3p161wtd/innerpageforms_Recovered.jpg

Here, you should follow This template when requesting a partnership. This way people can see more about your game, what you need, and what your willing to offer for the services.

And I wouldn't recommend a "percentage" of share because a lot of people here probably won't take that as payment due to the fact that revenue on your game isn't a guarantee.

Also there are plenty of people that I'm sure are available for hire to make you some modules ranging from like $1-$25 per mod, so good luck and please use the template

Also you should think about talking to the dudes over at mccodes.com because you are using raven and that's bad news. In case you weren't aware raven is an illegal copy of mccodes.

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/mobste42/public_html/checkem.php on line 20

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/mobste42/public_html/signup.php on line 21

You have signed up, enjoy the game.

you are using Deprecated functions too

Edited by rockwood

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/mobste42/public_html/checkem.php on line 20

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/mobste42/public_html/signup.php on line 21