MakeWebGames

Namless (Still need a name)

Enuf

I am currently looking for one more person, i guess a 'co-owner' to help me develop my game.

I wont lie, i have no knowledge in PHP what so ever, lol. But i'm going to be learning throughout this project. I have basic HTML knowledge and quite advance basic knowledge ( wont be of any help i know, but hey)

Info on the game:

The game will be based around pirates.

Hopefully we will be getting an awesome template. I've seen a bit of it so far and im loving it!

Some of the features:

Crafting, to make ships, wepons and many other things

Will be 100s of quests

AWESOME gang system

Have some ideas for features but i know I cant pull them off, lol. That's why im not putting much info in right now.

Nice Idea, I like pirate theme game's.

A few questions;

What is you're current age?

Do you have any cash to implent?

Which timezone/country are you in?

Where will it be hosted?

Who exactly will be purchasing domain,hosting?

These will help ALOT of people decide if you're an ''partner'' they need

Thank's in advance

- Pudda

What made you want to start a game? (just curious)

Well, i have been playing Torn for over a year now.. and ive played many other games, travian, evony.. you name one of the most known browser games and ive probably played it. When you've been playing these games for so long, you sort of get a feeling you want to make your own.. and i know you know what i mean :P

So i started researching how to, and i stumbled across this website and started to read about MCCodes. I've read alot about how it is flawed etc BUT! it seems the best way i can do this at the moment.