MakeWebGames

New Game Owner

NewHustle

So here's a little backstory I've played these games many years since I was around 8 haha I was heavily addicted and probably spent way to much time on these games 🤣 

BUT this is a passion of mine if I could turn it into a career it would be a dream come true.

anyways I'm looking around to purchase some codes that will put me ahead on my schedule tomorrow I'm doing introduction into HTML and going to play around with that (gotta start somewhere) anyway

The codes I'm purchasing are close to game ready so here I am thinking I've never done this before and have no idea how to grow or maintain a game so if you have any ideas on how I could grow the game any suggestions in general please comment below I'm looking to become a very active member of this community learn and grow with you all and just have fun 🙂

Welcome NewHustle, 

First of all what engine are you deciding to use to run your game with ?? GL, MC ?? 
and if you wanted to learn some PHP i could send you some tutorials over on how to code,
they are university classes so not publicly available online and to be fair are much better written compared to what you can find online anyway 
I might have some for Javascript, HTML, CSS as well, let me know and I will have a look over the weekend and inbox them to you.

Personally I think to get a good game running and make your vision come to life
the most important thing is being able to develop it yourself when it comes to these types of games 

When it comes to maintenance and growth thats a trial and error, thinking of ideas and bringing it to market. Unique Ideas, Marketing Strategies 
Get the product ready and fully tested, then release and see what happens. have you got a domain for your website yet ??

-JediGunz

• Like 1

@jedigunz Yeah I would really appreciate it spending the whole weekend studying so would be amazing 🙂