MakeWebGames

StreetWarz

Placebo

Ok so.. been playing around with making this as a hobby for to many years to count.

Rebranded the game multiple times now most recently in last month.

https://www.streetwarz.co.uk

100% self taught in all coding and has been alot of swearing and head banging over the years.

Decided with everything that's going on and with the spare time to dig out the scripts and put them back online and redo it all again.

Still bit clunky in places, bearing in mind until a few months ago i hadn't touched the scripts in 8year or so...

Currently trying to get head around making it mobile responsive and bring scripting back upto date.

It is very basic on theme, personally not a fan of high graphics usage slowing pages down, but this may change if i get the core scripting ever completed.

Game Features:

Follower Stat Training (Attack and Defensive Stats)

Follower Recruitment (Thug/Dealer/Pimp)

Various Shops - Charm, Ring, Weapons, Corner Shop To buy account addons (using ingame money not real money).

Drug Market - With historical & live Drug yield & value displays.

Banking System - Keep your cash safe

Private Investor - to Auto invest cash funds

Mobs - Create a Mob, Invite Others and use the mob to generate followers/cash/Homies for all your mob members

and more still in the works...

Any feedback/guidance or even abuse is welcomed... 

addons.jpg

character.jpg

charm.jpg

followers.jpg

holdings.jpg

market.jpg

• Like 4

I'm currently in mobile and requesting desktop sites times out 😬 I'll have another look when I'm back on my laptop, but from the screenshots it looks pretty promising

--

Took me a second to work out you had to select a round 😅 but other than that the concept of the game feels fairly unique and the features are good, I would say from my visit though some explanation on what does what for your character would be beneficial

Edited by Spydre452

Looking good, keep up the great work. 🙂