MakeWebGames

web developer looking for job

jcvenom

hey guys i am venom im a developer and im looking to join a team or be hired

I know know flash, jQuery, JS, AJAX, HTML5, HTML, Php, MySQL, CSS3 and visual basic andif you are interested i can show you some of my work i am cheap so im looking for reply

• 1 month later...
Would you work for "pay when the game succeeds" terms? or possibly XX% of profits made in the first year?

reason being i cant just throw money at you like its christmas lol im working on an incredibly tight budget(of like 0) but i really need some help.

[email protected] if your interested.

game wise no why because i don't know if your game will make anything also a year is ling and im sure developer won't take any chance but i will mail you to negoiate

can i see some of visual basic work?

I am great with VB search techprograms12 on google my last program i made was my yahoo account creator check it out also i can make generators, email spammers, webbrowers, anti-viruses which i made that protects my pc just like northon security im really good with vb i can make just about anything what do you need

I am great with VB search techprograms12 on google my last program i made was my yahoo account creator check it out also i can make generators, email spammers, webbrowers, anti-viruses which i made that protects my pc just like northon security im really good with vb i can make just about anything what do you need

But you cannot get a handle on simple CSS? Interesting...

Exactly my thoughts

i can handle css but i have never had experience with css bars if you dont want to help me

thats fine also im not using mccodes so its harder i havnt tested everything that people have showed me so im getting to work

i can handle css but i have never had experience with css bars if you dont want to help me

thats fine also im not using mccodes so its harder i havnt tested everything that people have showed me so im getting to work