MakeWebGames

Error adding modules in GL

GUnleashed

Sorry something went very wrong!

The error has been logged and waiting for a developer to review this issue.

If you are the developer you can enable better dubuging by editing config.php and enabling debug

I get this error when trying to add modules and themes on the GL v2 and  cannot figure out where I am going wrong I am new to this and trying to learn but cannot seem to get the modules to work I was able to sort out the themes by adding them straight to my host site but the modules cause this error if I add then directly

I tried changing the variable from 0 to 1 and still got the same errorI will check the logs folder for an error

There was an error!

File: /home/gangster/public_html/modules/installed/moduleManager/moduleManager.admin.php
Line: 204
Error: Uncaught Error: Class "ZipArchive" not found in /home/gangster/public_html/modules/installed/moduleManager/moduleManager.admin.php:204 Stack trace: #0 /home/gangster/public_html/modules/installed/admin/admin.inc.php(100): adminModule->method_install() #1 /home/gangster/public_html/modules/installed/admin/admin.inc.php(30): admin->viewModule() #2 /home/gangster/public_html/class/module.php(34): admin->constructModule() #3 /home/gangster/public_html/class/page.php(159): module->__construct() #4 /home/gangster/public_html/class/page.php(76): page->load() #5 /home/gangster/public_html/init.php(86): page->loadPage() #6 /home/gangster/public_html/index.php(5): require('/home/gangster/...') #7 {main} thrown
Type: E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR

after enabling the debug in my config.php this is the new error I get trying to upload a new module that was downloaded on this site

2 hours ago, GUnleashed said:

I tried changing the variable from 0 to 1 and still got the same errorI will check the logs folder for an error

There was an error!

File: /home/gangster/public_html/modules/installed/moduleManager/moduleManager.admin.php
Line: 204