MakeWebGames

Crimes (Players Can Go To Hospital)

jamboy1

This mod explains itself, it's like having to goto jail, but you can also go to hospital too, this hasn't had much testing, so may need a little editing in docrime.php

first run this query

You're unable to view this code.

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

now find in docrime.php

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

Add Below

I'm not good with the staff panel part so you will need to add crimes using phpmyadmin, anyway if this doesn't work please allow a better coder than me to help

I'd like to thank iamwicked for helping me with this mod :)

Re: Crimes (Players Can Go To Hospital) [V2]

You must be talkin about crimes that somne send you to jail and some send you to hospital like say rob a bank and u get shot hosp instead of jail ahhhhhhhhhh i seeeeee........i wanted this to but ehhh it would be some editing im shure.... :? :? :? :-) :-D

#1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'TABLE `crimes` ADD `crimeHREASON` varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',' at line 3

#1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'TABLE `crimes` ADD `crimeHREASON` varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',' at line 3

add qeury from magictallguy

i added them seperately,i'm not too good with adding to SQL so usuallydo it one by one

jamboy1, you could try replacing the "new crime" and "edit crime" sections of your staff_crimes.php with the following for staff panel editing...

No guarantees on this lol, it is how I have it set up for me, but I know nothing!!!!!