MakeWebGames

new login.php

skull

Guest Anonymous

Re: new login.php

ITS MY FIRST 1 SO I DONT CARE WAT U SAY SNOB

I suggest you take that attitude elsewhere....

You have posted source which is prone to multiple forms of injection, and to be frank, looks terrible. You have asked (my) help for assistance with a SQL injection problem, and yet declined to even consider the various options quoting:

OK IM NOT BOTHERED TO LEARN FOR 6 MONTHS

Well I'm not really sure we can really help you out if you won't help yourself.

Give the lad a break maybe its his first attempt, who cares what everyone else thinks. The point is he's learning something. Im new to this as well and i agree with him that was snobbish to snub him like that.

One thing you should take into account is YOU was a beginner too and I bet feed back like this made you mad. The fact that he's sharing is good enough reason for me to say Weldone Skull. Something else ive noticed is HIS WORKS... Ive seen posts on here nearly 7 pages long and they still dont have an outcome at them end..

THINK ON!.. Todays child is tomorrows Scienentist....

Give the lad a break maybe its his first attempt, who cares what everyone else thinks. The point is he's learning something. Im new to this as well and i agree with him that was snobbish to snub him like that.

One thing you should take into account is YOU was a beginner too and I bet feed back like this made you mad. The fact that he's sharing is good enough reason for me to say Weldone Skull. Something else ive noticed is HIS WORKS... Ive seen posts on here nearly 7 pages long and they still dont have an outcome at them end..

THINK ON!.. Todays child is tomorrows Scienentist....