MakeWebGames

Looking for a partner for my upcoming game.

LearningCoder

Title:

Gangsters Sanctuary

Game abstract:

"Gangsters Sanctuary" is a Gangster RPG, running of course inside the browser and will

allow player to trade/kill/gamble with/or other players.

(Some of the) Unique features:

My game will be unique as the base will be TGI and will be made from there, using alot of custom coding/pics and so on. Unique features will be ChopShop, Pimping, and alot more.

Technology used:

Code will be PHP and Ajax.

Current development status:

So far I just wrote the specification, designed the layout, designed login/register pages.

However all the game rules are explained, as well as the plot.

My own skills and tasks in the game:

I'm not a great coder, however I'm willing to help with all what I can, beta test,

make the quality insurance, as well as the game design, content creation and system administration

What I/we are looking for:

I really need an expert in coding or Photoshop. And someone who can think up a great story line if the current one is not good enough.

Expenses will be covered by:

I will pay all the hosting, domain name. If the game gets successful in the first 1-3months with over 1,000 users then we will be buying a server.

Current team:

Me and Micky Ashy are currently working on this project.

Share / gain of the partners:

We will split the gain after hosting payed with the following shares: 40% for me as i pay for all hosting and domain and so on, 30% for my current partner(Micky Ashy) and you will get 30%, money will be split monthly.

*Update: Print Screen of the layout will be added over the weekend*

Basic Banner for the game, http://imgur.com/UcwVzM6 <-- click the link, then tell me what you think.

Edited by LearningCoder

Expenses will be covered by:

I will pay all the hosting, domain name. If the game gets successful in the first 1-3months with over 1,000 users then we will be buying a server.