MakeWebGames

Taking Requests/Odd Jobs

Arson

I am a self taught web developer fluent in PHP and MySQL. I am also skilled with CSS and HTML, and some knowledge of Javascript (so far).

I have made several mods for MCCodes games of all versions, including the very first Individual Player Shops Mod, Drug smuggling, and many more.

I've also done a lot of random customizations, bug fixes, security patches, and whatnot.

It has been a while since I have worked with MCCodes, but I have improved my skills greatly since my mod creating days by working on several other diverse projects, but its time to get back to my roots.

If you have any small mod ideas, but don't know how to go about making them or implementing them in your game, shoot me a PM.

I am happy to create mods for any version of MCCodes, and will do so at extremely reasonable prices. (as low as $5 for small mods)

If you have any other odd jobs like bug fixes or security patches, I will take care of them for $5/fix.

If you just purchased a mod from someone else and you can't get help installing it, I will install it for you for $5-$10 depending on the size of the mod.

If you are interested in my services please feel free to shoot me a PM and we will talk more.

My pricing isn't set in stone either, its just a rough estimate. I'm always open to a good negotiation :)