MakeWebGames

Free Graphics!!!

Saint

Hi i am a learning designer and i am creating banners for games for free, this is just so that i can get experience, if you would like me to create ou one please contact me and tell me exactly what you require and i will give it a go, you dont haveto use it but this will help me develop my skills.

if you like what i make please feel free to give me a +1 xD

Thanks saint,

Re: Free Graphics!!!

Being a bit of a graphics peep myself. My thoughts are this is not good enough... the guy said give his a description.. not size and with a car....??

colors?

themes?

text?

site name?

size?

etc etc?

Put a little in... to get a little out.

Thankyou tezza :-), its true what you say, if you say i want a car on a background, i am not going to get any inspiration or any ideas as to what youwant but if you tell me colours, themes, current logos which you like orinspire you, i will be able to picture in my head the type of things you like and therefor will be able to create banners or logos to the standard which suites you best.

Just for all of you to see, i have placed below a few banners ihave made just fora mess around, noting serious ust some stuff i have created to try and improve my skills, please feel free to also commenton here, i am now going to work on each of your banners.

gangsters_citycopy.gif

Gangsta-logo.gif

Gangsta_logo3.gif

Hmmm...

A Piratey Banner

font = sniper

colors = light blue text

size = 50pts

banner size = 932px X 100px

not to cartoony....more like painted.

transprent background.

save as .png

Good Luck :) And Thanks

It would be good if you told me what name you nwated on the banner haha.... Is it for Cursed Islands?

Hmmm...

A Piratey Banner

font = sniper

colors = light blue text

size = 50pts

transprent background.

save as .png