MakeWebGames

[mccode v2] The Drug Deal

shrek1609

I'm Still a noob so please be kind with the feedback...

I have fully tested this and works well.....

This is basically a drug stock market, members can buy upto 1000 drugs and at day update the prices will fluctuate between a high price and a low price randomly...

Screen Shots:

drugdeal.jpg

druginv.jpg

*** Important follow the instructions to install carefully... ***

Create a file called drugbuy.php

You're unable to view this code.

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

Create a file called druginv.php

Viewing code within this forum requires registration, you can register here for free.

Create a file called drugmarket.php

Create a file called drugsell.php

Re: The Drug Deal --- Free V2 Mod

Either create a new file called cron_drug.php or add the following to your cron_day.php

If adding to existing cron_day.php only add the code below where i have commented...

create a file called runonce.php

Ok now you have created all these files upload them to your server...

Import the following mysql...

THE IMPORTANT PART...

*** AFTER DOING THE FOLLOWING EDIT YOU MUST QUICKLY RUN THE FILE runonce.php ***

open register.php

and FIND

ADD BELOW

NOW QUICKLY RUN...

www.yourgamename.com/runonce.php

And thats if folks you are all done...

Remember if you created the new cron_drug.php to add that to your cron jobs and remember to add your cron code at the end of the url...

I would like to point out some security flaws here that you need to take into account.

qty from above.

maxlength 4 can be changed with browser plugins that will allow this to change to any max length you want.

remote page execution.

Saving the html upload on another server and post back variables to your page to execute.

Have it generate some sort of key that is randomized and filtered to make sure it was submitted on site. (should be done on most forms in your site and others)