MakeWebGames

[REVIEW] Dowtown Toronto RPG ~ review

radio_active

hospyb.gif

Name: Downtown Toronto RPG

Link: www.downtown-to.com

Game description:

Downtown Toronto started one year ago, through being hacked several times i shut the game down until march this year when i brought it back up again.

I started coding on a higher level and made the whole layout of the game by myself when previously i had people do it for me. I went through many different color schemes and i still am however im leaving it plain and simple for the time being.

Im about to introduce a Company Script which is similar to that of Torn Cities Job.company script. Only mine is better, lol.

Please let me know what you think as far as.

Login

Register (This is the next thing im working on)

Design

How easy to navigate

Overall rating.

Please rate each out of 10 and let me know where i can improve.

Thanks

Jail.gif

And finally.

title.gif

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Anonymous

Re: [REVIEW] Dowtown Toronto RPG ~ review

7.5/10 The game functionally is good, though the design really needs improving the "TC Background" really needs improving :-P possibly change it to another colour. The login is different from most games which is good.

• 3 weeks later...

Well first of all it needs a story line to improve, pointless playing a game without a good storyline, show your users what "Dogtown Toronto" is all about, be creative, then possibliy change the design of the site to something that suites the game design.

so far i give 5/10

4/10

not anymore, just signed up to the game and it asked to verify the account, so i went back to the login page and signed in, no point of verifying was their?

Well first of all it needs a story line to improve, pointless playing a game without a good storyline, show your users what "Dogtown Toronto" is all about, be creative, then possibliy change the design of the site to something that suites the game design.