orsino Posted July 30, 2022 Share Posted July 30, 2022 hi all this is a messages mostly for staff . can there be something done on the message system if you send a new message (when you already send something) its beeing merged so the other person does not get a new notification about the new message 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.