MakeWebGames

Mafia Brotherhood project

Cractax

Good day, readers!

I'm currently working on my newest project: Mafia Brotherhood. It's a text-based mafia game built from scratch, not built on any scripts. I'm new to the "international" mafia game market, and to be honest I have no clue what a international player demands from the game. What functions is needed? Would the currently design be ok? I'd like to use this forum as a way to communicate with players and make the game the way players want.

I've started coding, but just some few functions are done or even started on.

I need one or maybe two people to help me out with simple things like ideas, suggest changes to improve the game. Contact me @ pm.

Until the game is done, I can only show you pictures and updates.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/MBHDevelopment

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MafiaBrotherhood

Blogspot: http://mafiagamecreator.blogspot.com/

My view is that you'll need to spend upwards of a thousand on design work and tons of time just figuring out how to do it differently. I would suggest finding something that nobody has done before because you won't be up against hundreds of similar games. I'd say avoid sports, crime, racing, fantasy and space themed games. It's just too competitive for someone to compete without a big budget.

My view is that you'll need to spend upwards of a thousand on design work and tons of time just figuring out how to do it differently. I would suggest finding something that nobody has done before because you won't be up against hundreds of similar games. I'd say avoid sports, crime, racing, fantasy and space themed games. It's just too competitive for someone to compete without a big budget.

You don't have to have a budget.The problem these days with people who have a budget for a coder don't put heir heart in the game and its a good chance a year later or so they will stop the game because they still won't get the big picture.