MakeWebGames

looking for a partner/coder

modernmafia

currently working on a game there are some bugs that need sort looking for some one with php skills and some ajs /ajax

My own skills and tasks in the game:

I'm not a great coder, however I'm willing to help with all what I can, beta test,

make the quality insurance, as well as the game design, content creation and system administration

Expenses will be covered by:

I will pay all the hosting, domain name as well as the coding.

Up front payment ( paypal only )

Edited by modernmafia

1. dont know code base

2. ajax timers profiles online satus clean up fix any bugs

3. dont have a budget i willing to pay what ever it takes

modern-mafia ( modern-mafia.com is mine) logo is where it use to be hosted but due to lack of php knowledge and they upgrading there php version my scriptcheck didnt work nor did timers so i moved it where the php/msql version was lower have transcript of my conversation with the hoster

yes i do have a valid license (bought directly off the orginal owner ) + upgrades can provide some proff if need be

Actually, you didn't buy these scripts.

They've been sent around nilly willy ever since they were bought from a guy called Kieran who originally owned (gang-bliss.com). - He's no longer around, in the army last i heard.

They were bought for around £900 from a guy called Jay Searrio who buy's himself into games, and literally has no common sense on letting people go through his cpanel.

This resulted into everyone having his scripts, and yes they are extremely buggy and wouldn't advise you to upload and class as your own. ( I also have them )

Edited by Jaaaacccckkk

If you've paid £80 for them; you've been ripped off.

There are only 2 people who can upload these scripts and claim they are their own, and that's me and Kieran.

yes i do have a valid license (bought directly off the orginal owner ) + upgrades can provide some proff if need be