Sign in to follow this  
cobraz

Poker - Texas hold'em Multiplayer

Poker - Texas hold'em Multiplayer

Player vs player with different "stake tables"

Is this hard to make in codes?

Would totally consider buy that if the price not too highhhh🙂

Im a decent photoshop designer so i can make the designs free if someone interested 

Edited by cobraz
  • Like 1

I have made a module like this, tables with multiple lobbies and tables players can join along with competition games (championship etc) minimum price i would ever take for this is £300/GBP single use licence. very large system and still a bargain at that price as can be used as a standalone game in itself, and took along time to build.

if you was looking for something more basic like 1vs1 poker this could be done with alot less work and for far less cost.

• Like 1

On 11/1/2020 at 4:47 AM, urbanmafia said:

I have made a module like this, tables with multiple lobbies and tables players can join along with competition games (championship etc) minimum price i would ever take for this is £300/GBP single use licence. very large system and still a bargain at that price as can be used as a standalone game in itself, and took along time to build.

if you was looking for something more basic like 1vs1 poker this could be done with alot less work and for far less cost.

I think that would be a bit to expensive for almost all mafiagame owners out there. But if you set the price to about £100 and sell it as a module you will get some more sales. But as i understand this price is for a pokergame like they use in "pokerstars" and "betsson" ect?

I also have in mind using a bit more simple way to make it. More like "video poker" multiplayer. 

Iv'e remember back in time making a webdesign for pokergame as i described. I only have theese three screenshots / PSD's of it now.

Basicly worked like this:

- Poker Main Page: As shown in "pokergame star.png
- You can create game and choose number of players and bet size